BREAKING: Tinubu releases Ministerial Portfolio’s

BREAKING: Tinubu releases Ministerial Portfolio’s

Nyesome Wike as the Minister of the Federal Capital Territory (FCT), 

Minister of Communications, Innovation and Digital Economy, Bosun Tijani,

Minister of State, Environment and Ecological Management, Ishak Salako,

Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy Wale Edun.

Bunmi Tunji -Ojo- Minister of Marine and Blue Economy

Minister of Power, Adedayo Adelabu,

Minister of State, Health and Social Welfare, Tunji Alausa, 

Minister of Solid Minerals Development, Dele Alake, 

Minister of Tourism, Lola Ade-John,

Minister of Transportation, Adegboyega Oyetola

Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Doris Anite

Minister of Innovation Science and Technology, Uche Nnaji 

Minister of State, Labour and Employment, Nkiruka Onyejeocha

Minister of Women Affairs, Uju Kennedy

Dave Umahi is Minister of Works, 

Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development, Festus Keyamo

Minister of Youth, Abubakar Momoh,

Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation, Betta Edu

Minister of State, Gas Resources, Ekperikpe Ekpo

Minister of State, Petroleum Resources, Heineken Lokpobiri

Minister of Sports Development, John Enoh.

Hannatu Musawa as Minister of Art, Culture and creative Economy,

Mohammed Badaru- Minister of Defence

Bello Mattawale, Minister of State Defense

Minister of State Education, Yusuf Sununu

Minister of Housing and Urban development, Ahmed Dangiwa

Minister of State Housing and development, Abdullahi Gwarzo

Minister of Budget and National planning, Atiku Bagudu.

The President also reserved the Minister of Environment and Ecological Management for the Nominee from Kaduna state who is yet to be announced.

Minister of State , FCT Mairiga Mahmud

Minister of State Water resources and sanitation, Bello Goronyo, 

Minister of Agriculture and Food Security, Abubakar Kyari, 

Minister of Education Tahir maman

Minister of interior, Saidu Alkali

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Yusuf Tuggar

Coordinating Minister of health and social welfare, Ali Pate

Minister of  Police affairs, Ibrahim Geidam.

Minister of State steel development, Maigari  Ahmadu

 Minister of Steel development, Shuaibu Audu

Minister of Information and National orientation,  Muhammed Idris.

Lateef Fagbemi is Attorney of the Federation and Minister of Justice

Minister of Labor and employment, Simon Lalong

Minister of State Police affairs, Imaan Sulaiman- Ibrahim

Minster of Special duties and intergovernmental affairs Zephaniah Jisalo.

Joseph Utsev is Minister of Water resources and sanitation

Minister of Agriculture and Food Security is Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi.

Related Posts

Aviation Safety: NiMet, U.S Consortium Partner to Install Thunder, Lightning Detectors

Faith Maji's Blog

Nigeria’s Population: Gbajabiamila Disputes Figures, Says Estimates Not Actual Census

Faith Maji's Blog

NOTAP Fast-tracks 19 More Patent Certificates to Nigerian Inventors

Faith Maji's Blog

Monkey-Pox Latest: FG Raises the Alarm over Spillover of Pathogen

Faith Maji's Blog

2021 Budget: Senate Extends Implementation to May 31

Faith Maji's Blog

Climate Change impacting Aviation Industry – NCAA

Faith Maji's Blog

How President Tinubu, UAE deal lift Visa ban on Nigerian travellers

Faith Maji's Blog

BREAKING: Tribunal declared Natasha winner of Kogi Central Senatorial District Election

Faith Maji's Blog

Yemi-Esan: PMS is Nigeria’s Game Changer for World Class Civil Service

Faith Maji's Blog

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.